The Original MES

Starting new, without erasing the old..

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,258 people got lost on their way home

you guys… I miss Lee

Posted by ekkin on Tuesday, March 4, 2008

I don’t really blog anymore. Not because I don’t want to, but I never have the time. But now I have all the time in the world, so expect some upcoming blogs. Lee left Sunday for South America and that’s all I can say. Should be back within 30 days, so cross your fingers. I never noticed how much noise he made around here, but it must have been a lot, since the near-silence (minus Grace’s occasional fussing and toddler-like white noise) is almost unbearable. I feel lost and bored out of my effin mind. He can’t even call too much because it’s an OUTRAGEOUS $9/min to call home. BS. Anyway, that’s all for tonight, thinking about eating and then drinking half a bottle of crown so I can sleep. JUST KIDDING! Dammit I have to stay sober for Grace…. but I still love her!

One Response to “you guys… I miss Lee”

  1. James said

    I worried about you this winter. My wife and I lived through some of the stuff you are going through, and we made it. So will you. It is hard, but you are tough.

Leave a Reply

 
