The Original MES

Starting new, without erasing the old..

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,310 people got lost on their way home

der

Posted by ekkin on Wednesday, November 7, 2007

Every box I pack
Grace unpacks it
Every thing I put up
Grace takes it down
Every thing I eat
Grace wants to eat
Every thing I drink
Grace wants to drink
Every time I go into another room
Grace wants to go there too
Every thing I do
Grace wants to do

It’s nice to be someone’s hero.

I LOVE MY LITTLE GIRL!!!!!!!!

Ever notice what it takes for you to appreciate the things you have?

Leave a Reply

 
