The Original MES

Starting new, without erasing the old..

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,279 people got lost on their way home

What’s been going on

Posted by ekkin on Sunday, August 5, 2007

I haven’t written in a while, been busy and haven’t had much to say anyway. I plan on getting back into blogging soon. Grace is starting a Mother’s Day Out Educational Program at the church we also intend on joining. So I’ll have a couple of days free for a few hours a week. You know after the gym, appointments, cleaning and college… I am sure I’ll find time to write. So here’s what has happened since I have disappeared. Grace turned one (Yea!) she had a really good party and received a bunch of cool toys. We got two dogs (in addition to Muj, our cat). They are Catahoula?? Curs, Rita and Chunk Butt (Lee did that one.) I guess that’s about it or at least that’s all I am telling you now.

Leave a Reply

 
