The Original MES

Starting new, without erasing the old..

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,279 people got lost on their way home

Someone help me….I am STILL confused

Posted by ekkin on Monday, June 18, 2007

WTF is a balloon knot??

4 Responses to “Someone help me….I am STILL confused”

  1. yunahalo said

    I *think* it’s a butt hole… but I’m probably sooo wrong! What brought that back up again?

  2. yunahalo said

    Oh, and someone was talking about you… apparently we are the only 2 intelligent people that posted on the smith sisters crap:
    http://yunahalo.wordpress.com/2007/03/19/so-i-found-this-new-totally-fake-urban-legend/#comment-2222
    Buttt, he thinks you’re a ‘he’.
    :o)

  3. yunahalo said

    Oh, and are ya’ll home now?

  4. ekkin said

    um, yeah we got home yesterday. Who was it? I don’t have to read all 2 million comments do I. Geex…….. I am bored. I may call you.

Leave a Reply

 
