The Original MES

Starting new, without erasing the old..

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,258 people got lost on their way home

Stupid myspace chain letters

Posted by ekkin on Friday, May 25, 2007

Okay, I got this one today and decided to look for some more to share with you the idiocy that has taken over myspace and this generation in general.

do NOT open in front of parents
40 million PEOPLE ACTUALLY GOT KILLED BY NOT SENDING THIS PIECE OF MAIL.THE CREATOR OF THIS MAIL HAS A PROGRAM THAT WILL TRACK DOWN YOUR ADDRESS. WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO LOSE? YOUR LIFE. REPOST!
Sorry its not my fault, but
good luck.because you opened this you will die in 3 days. The only way you can reverse this is by reposting it within 5 minutes.
By opening this chainmail you have been given bad luck for 2 months. If you repost this message then the bad luck will turn to good luck. Repost as …”do NOT open in front of parents

….. So I am going to have bad luck for 2 months even though I am going to be killed by some computer hacker in 3 days? AHHHHH

Everyone needs to take the time and read this. Just take a break from all your other stupid bulletins about who is gonna die or if your love life will suck for 7 years and be serious and do the right thing. Repost this or you have no soul seriously. A kid needs our help so do the right thing.
HI my name is Matt Dawson. I am 23 years old, and I have a large tumor on my brain and severe lung cancer. The doctors say I will die soon if this isn’t fixed, and my family can’t pay the bills. “The Make A Wish Foundation” has agreed to donate 7 cents for every time this message is reposted. For those of you who repost, I thank you so much. But for those who don’t repost it, I will still pray for you. Please, if you are a kind person, have a heart. Please, please, PLEASE REPOST THIS MESSAGE AS “READ PLEASE!”
Matt Dawson
702-355-6198 Home
Please feel free to call me for anything.
*hey it wont cost you but 10 seconds of your life

…..Yeah that’s really sad. But I pretty sure that if I repost this 7 cents will not be sent to some poor dying kid. That’s pure bullshit.

Please read this…..I hope that all of my Friends Post this and help keep our myspace friends safe.

State police warning for online: Please read this “very carefully”..then send it out to all the people online that you know. Something like this is nothing to be taken casually; this is something you DO want to pay attention to.

If a person with the screen-name of imahustlababay or http://www.myspace.com/ineedatipdrill contacts you, do not reply. DO NOT talk to this person; do not answer any of his/her instant messages or e-mail. Whoever this person may be, he/she is a suspect for murder in the death of 56 women (so far) contacted through the Internet. Please send this to all the women on your buddy list and ask them to pass this on, as well.

This screen-name was seen on Yahoo, AOL, AIM, and Excite so far. This is not a joke! Please send this to men too…just in case! Send to everyone you know!
Ladies, this is serious.
Gentlemen, PLEASE let your Lady Friends know….

This can also be found at http://www.NBC.com

or

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/11162052/

IF WE CAN PASS ON JOKES, SURELY WE CAN PASS ON A WARNING THAT MAY SAVE A LIFE

Please repost!!!!!!

…..HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! What a great idea! This Asshole (if you copy and paste the myspace url you will see the face of this genius) is a fucking GENIUS!!! What better way to get my page hits than to send out a fake chainmail stating that you are freaking murderer. And the myspace url is real! And that fucker doesn’t look like he could kill a fly. Man, wish I had though of that one.

10 Responses to “Stupid myspace chain letters”

  1. Chuck said

    Yeah, the Matt Dawson one’s a fake…Make-a-Wish’s function isn’t even cancer research, but rather to give dying children special final days by providing trips, etc.

    As for the “suspect in the murder of 56 people”, it has a trace of authenticity: John Edward Robinson, a Missouri man, was sentenced to death in 2002 for killing a # of women he met online, but his body count was far less than 56…the warning originally circulated w/his SN (“Slavemaster”), but was since changed by people who thought it’d be funny to put a friends’ name in there instead.

  2. katie said

    awww this is sooo sad im going 2 repost this sooo all my friends can see this!!

  3. MY MUTHAN DU XKWLI

  4. Kramer said

    Dude, AMEN!

    All of these chain letters are total bullshit.

  5. charlotte said

    OMD
    thts really worriein

    BUT ITS FAKE

    so yanno

  6. Krista said

    Yeahh. This stuff is so fake. People who make this stuff up have no life and need to get one. If I wanted to donate to some dieing sick kid I would, but I wouldn’t find them through myspace! Come on people do something better with you lifes! I read them, but rarely repost them, they are stuipd, pointless and fake.

  7. Here this is funny. said

    I thought this one was funny.. enjoy. =]

    So on the news there was a girl
    who submitted a tape and it was a phone conversation
    between a girl and her boyfriend.

    This is how is
    went:

    Amber: Ronny, are you gonna come over
    tomorrow to meet my mom? Like I said before, she really
    wants to meet you.

    Ronny: Of course, honey.

    I know how much this
    means to you.

    When would you like me to come
    over?

    Amber: How about 6-ish? Hey Ronny, what’s that
    tapping sound?

    Ronny: What?! I don’t hear anything… You’re
    probably imagining things, sweetheart.

    Amber: Quit joking around, Ronny!! Stop making
    that noise.

    it’s getting louder!

    Ronny: I don’t joke, you should know that by
    now… I love you so much, and I would never lie to you…

    Amber: It’s starting to hurt my ears!!!!! How can you
    NOT hear that?! Hold on, there’s someone at the
    door… I’ll be right back! Don’t miss me too much!

    **She answers the door and sees Ronny**
    **standing there, holding a knife and a phone**

    Ronny: Hey, honey… I’ve missed you…

    **He slaughtered Amber and when her parents**
    **came at six the next day he killed them too.

    **

    If you don’t repost this bulletinumm ya ok in two hours, Amber
    will crawl out from under your bed in your sleep
    and murder you.

    The last thing you will see are her
    rotting eyes and the phone…still in her hand and repost
    this with the title

  8. SOMEONE.! said

    I LIKE BULITENS!

  9. If you want to hear a reader’s feedback :) , I rate this article for 4/5. Detailed info, but I have to go to that damn yahoo to find the missed parts. Thanks, anyway!

  10. Jd Webb said

    Great, thanks for posting!

Leave a Reply

 
