The Original MES

Starting new, without erasing the old..

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,279 people got lost on their way home

In case I die…

Posted by ekkin on Tuesday, May 22, 2007

I took 4 teaspoons of Children’s Benadryl and a whole dropper thingy of Infant Tylenol. Why? Because I am fucking sick, I can’t sleep because of it and I have a headache. I have some Nyquil which I know will knock me the hell out, which would be nice, but I don’t think I can take it and breastfeed. So my solution is to take Grace’s medicines. Fool Proof.

One Response to “In case I die…”

  1. James said

    I hope you feel better soon. You sound miserable.

Leave a Reply

 
