The Original MES

Starting new, without erasing the old..

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,280 people got lost on their way home

Sarah hates me

Posted by ekkin on Saturday, May 19, 2007

Because she won’t talk to me or send me my pictures.

3 Responses to “Sarah hates me”

  1. yunahalo said

    Blagh! That’s not true… I was sleeping all day because I was busy with eBay and other crap last night, being we had to leave last night and bring Steven his tires cuz one of his blew out. And today, I’m still dealing with eBay crap annnnnnd Alex is coming home in an hour or so… I’ve just been busy with all the gayness in the world at this moment. I should be home later tonight with not many things on my plate, so then I will send yo’s pics. It that gewd? Say YES.

  2. ekkin said

    no… just kidding. It’s cool. I still love you. I thought Alex was coming home next weekend.. will he still be there when we come down?

  3. yunahalo said

    Yes, but he’s being an asshole. It’s gay. Grrr.

Leave a Reply

 
