The Original MES

Starting new, without erasing the old..

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,275 people got lost on their way home

Stuff

Posted by ekkin on Wednesday, April 18, 2007

Let’s see what’s new:

my daughter has gained less than one pound in almost three months, so I must be a bad mother with an anorexic child

my nephew, Ethan, said “I want my Nik Nik” while I was on the phone with my sister today, which is awesome since he never seems to know who I am

There is some kind of spyware on my computer and it is pissing me off, so now I have to go to add/remove programs and purge my dirty dirty computer.

What Dreams may Come is now on my top five list of depressing movies. Requim for a Dream is still holding down number one.

I had a nightmare about being shot to death.

I am still a fat cow.

Leave a Reply

 
