The Original MES

Starting new, without erasing the old..

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,258 people got lost on their way home

FBI file links Kennedy to Monroe’s death

Posted by ekkin on Saturday, March 17, 2007

I knew it, I knew it, I told all of you! You stupid bastards didn’t believe me, I am a GENIUS. I told you those rat bastard brother’s were in on it (Don’t get me wrong, GOOD president BAD man). Anyway, I reserve the right in my blogging group (you know who you are) to write about this first later. I have a baby who is driving me insane at the moment. Here’s a link to the site though…Click here.

Leave a Reply

 
