The Original MES

Starting new, without erasing the old..

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,280 people got lost on their way home

I am thinking about…

Posted by ekkin on Friday, March 9, 2007

…writing a book. I know I know… I am silly. But I really want to. Have you read the parent books out there? They are full of facts and statistics and let’s face it not EVERYONE has a “textbook” baby. So I am going to write a book about my experiences through Grace’s first year. And since I’ll be writing it while I am doing it, I won’t have to make stuff up to fill the things I don’t remember. It’ll be kind of like a journal. Anyway, I have already thought of the title, and I would like to know what everyone thinks about it. Using the Restroom When You Want….
and other things you are going to miss.
A real mother’s first year experience.
It’s kind of long, but the last part is more of a tag line than part of the title. Anyway, let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

 
