The Original MES

Starting new, without erasing the old..

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,258 people got lost on their way home

We have the WORST luck with cars…

Posted by ekkin on Monday, February 26, 2007

Geez…on our way from Indiana to Fort Hood, the transmission went out in our van. My dad had to come get us. We got a Honda, which got totaled. Then we got our 06 Nissian. The transmission went out in our NEW car. Got fixed and now some guy almost took out our door (and me) while backing up. I think I am going to give up driving.

3 Responses to “We have the WORST luck with cars…”

  1. yunahalo said

    Hey, is you dead? Yous need to write more!

  2. ekkin said

    no one ever reads it, so I figured I could get away without writing for a while. THen you had to go and ruin it by actually leaving a comment for a change. I hate you!

  3. yunahalo said

    :(

Leave a Reply

 
