The Original MES

Starting new, without erasing the old..

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,258 people got lost on their way home

Alec, you are a freaking liar

Posted by ekkin on Sunday, February 11, 2007

Okay, first off, here’s a BIG fuck you for all your bs about the war. You don’t even know what you are talking about you just repeat what you hear from all the media libtards on tv. Did you SERIOUSLY just compare the war in Iraq to Vietnam? You fucking idiot. Also, you can’t seem to get your story straight. First you said you made hundred’s of dollars a night. Then you posted this as a comment on my blog “MY average is 20-60 dollars a night in tips and comission. which more than pays my BILLS. ” THEN you posted this on my husband’s blog (after basically calling him an idiot for wanting to protect YOUR fucking country) “And making over $90 tonight in a part time job s soooo shitty.” So make up your mind. Just HOW much money are you rolling in? Do NOT comment on my blog or my husband’s blog again. You are a stupid commie and you are not welcomed here. And when it comes to talking about my family, you better shut your fucking mouth, because even though you claim to have tons of military friends that will beat up people for you (which we all know isn’t true, you don’t have ANY friends) I DO know lots of military people.

People like you make me sick. What my husband does and our friends do is incredible. You have to be an IDIOT to tell a soldier that they are risking their lives for no cause. My friend’s husband just watched his friend die in a war that you are saying is BS. So fuck you Alec. They should hang people like you in the streets.

3 Responses to “Alec, you are a freaking liar”

  1. ekkin said

    Also, you made my baby cry. She saw that HORRIBLE picture of that you sent ihbe. She clung to me and cowered in fear. I am not joking, ask Sarah. You freak. You scare babies.

  2. Alec said

    that 90 buks was including my salary. Go listen to some more drug induced Rush Limbaugh babbling.. I know I do. That’s so cool.

  3. bigmike said

    Hey,

    What is it with girls fighting?

    BigMike

    gross-videos.com

Leave a Reply

 
