The Original MES

Starting new, without erasing the old..

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,280 people got lost on their way home

is my child retarded?

Posted by ekkin on Saturday, February 10, 2007

This got searched on my blog twice today. All I have to say is if your child is retarded, I feel sorry for you. My child on the other hand is perfect. So you might not want to read my blog anymore because you might get jealous. Ask anyone, Grace is AWESOME.

Disclaimer: I like retards. They are cool like gay people. I am not a bad person, I am just lucky.

2 Responses to “is my child retarded?”

  1. Alec said

    that 90 buks was including my salary. Go listen to some more drug induced Rush Limbaugh babbling..

  2. ekkin said

    Do you think if you repeat yourself all over my blog that I will finally acknowledge you? Well congrats, here you go. Now fuck off and stop commenting on my blogs.

Leave a Reply

 
