The Original MES

Starting new, without erasing the old..

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,258 people got lost on their way home

Brett Joiner

Posted by ekkin on Thursday, February 1, 2007

Ummm, someone got my blog by searching “Brett Joiner”. That’s just awesome. I wonder if it was him, you know people like to search their own names to see what they can find. Or at least I do it, twice a day, but whatever. I haven’t thought about him in a long time. Whenever I wrote the blog that included him I decided to see if he had a myspace, because, come on, who doesn’t? Brett doesn’t, that’s who, or at least I couldn’t find it. *Correction… I just found it! So he is on there* I wonder what he is up to? If you read this, write me back, I would love to hear from you. Oh, the past is so much fun!

Oh, and I am going to K-ville tomorrow, so I won’t be writing much this weekend, not that anyone cares or anything. Man, parania sucks balls. Speaking of which I am still getting daily search hits for “lick my balls” I even got one yesterday for “lick my Dad’s balls”. I wonder if the person was trying to see if it was morally okay to lick your father’s balls…well the answer is NO!

Go Colts!

Leave a Reply

 
