The Original MES

Starting new, without erasing the old..

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,258 people got lost on their way home

My child is retarded/hates me

Posted by ekkin on Tuesday, January 23, 2007

Yeah, it’s 2 am and why am I awake? Because an hour ago my lovely daughter decided it was time to wake up. I tried for an hour to get her to go back to sleep in the bed with me, but no. She just played with her feet and talked to herself. Then I finally gave up and came down stairs. Usually this wouldn’t be so bad because after she pulls one of these bs nights, she’ll sleep for a few hours and let me catch up. BUT tomorrow I have plans. I have to go to Temple @ 9:30 to the courthouse. Grrr. She’ll probably keep me up until then and I’ll die driving. Wish me luck.

2 Responses to “My child is retarded/hates me”

  1. yunahalo said

    ‘My child is retarded’

    Awww, just like her MOMMY! :)

  2. matt said

    lol ouch… good one…. mean, but good. lol, hope you made it there and back in one piece

Leave a Reply

 
