The Original MES

Starting new, without erasing the old..

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,257 people got lost on their way home

Sarah loves me…

Posted by ekkin on Monday, January 22, 2007

I was digging through some boxes full of old crap and I found a drawing from my lovely cousin, Sarah. It’s her version of a “Get Well Soon” card that she gave me while I was recovering from foot surgery. How nice… I love you too!

4 Responses to “Sarah loves me…”

  1. yunahalo said

    Yippie! I am too cool. I can’t stand it.

    And sorry about the unanswered calls, Tally is too slow to click in time. And it only beeped once.

    We are about to go to my mom’s house for a few, then I’ll be back. So you can then :)

  2. parasol said

    You can take that either way. I think she wanted you to die.

    And for the record, by the time it said who it was and I beeped over there was only dial tone.

    Thank you for your time.

  3. matt said

    short, and too the point, lol i like it! Surprised i havnt gotten something like that from my buddies on the ship. Tho i doubt they’re quite as original as sarah if i remember her right.

  4. yunahalo said

    Yesh. I am to be original. I is only not so smart.

Leave a Reply

 
