The Original MES

Starting new, without erasing the old..

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,280 people got lost on their way home

Molly

Posted by ekkin on Friday, January 19, 2007

We got a dog a week or so ago and Sarah wants me to post pictures… but before I do that, I am going to bitch about the damn thing that I begged for and now want to strangle. She was potty trained…so we were told. And since she went outside for the first two days I was positive that she was. WRONG. I have to clean up after her ALL the time. She snuck into Grace’s room and peed in there! I wanted to kill her. She tears everything up and wakes Grace up with all her noise. Lee wants me to be patient and train her and I am going to try. It just sucks having TWO babies at one time. At least this experience has helped me decide when to have our second child…NEVER! Nah, just joking, I still want a little boy. But I am waiting for a least another year before trying. Anyway, here’s pictures of my little demon dog, Molly (aka-Handbanana *Lee calls her that*)





2 Responses to “Molly”

  1. parasol said

    This is Sarah, but it’s on Tally’s name.
    Molly is SO FREAKIN CUTE! Awwww!

  2. ekkin said

    she’s evil

Leave a Reply

 
