The Original MES

Starting new, without erasing the old..

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,280 people got lost on their way home

A 9 year old ripped me off!

Posted by ekkin on Friday, January 19, 2007

The other day (a week or so ago) there was a knock at my door. I guess in the excitement of actually having someone besides my husband to talk to in person, I lost all common sense. I wrote a little 9 year old boy (and his parents, who were there) a ten dollar check for some sort of fundraiser for his school. I am suppose to get one of those discount card things. I don’t know. Anyway, I was suppose to get the card the next day…. My check was cashed…but no card. You little bastard!

Leave a Reply

 
