The Original MES

Starting new, without erasing the old..

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,280 people got lost on their way home

blah

Posted by ekkin on Thursday, January 18, 2007

I have nothing to write about, so I thought I would write about the fact that I have nothing to write about. I am a loser. Grace and I just took a good nap, which was nice since she kept me up past 1 am and woke me up just before 8. It’s my fault, I have been letting her take late naps. So today I am going to play with her ALL day so she won’t sleep. Which will be fun for her, but boring for me. Well, not too boring. I love watching her smile. I better get on that.

5 Responses to “blah”

  1. Alec said

    HAHA You woke up eralier than I did.

  2. ekkin said

    suck it

  3. yunahalo said

    You need to put the recent comments widget up. That would make me happy :)

  4. ekkin said

    suck it
    well, I was just going to say suck it, but it won’t let because it is gay. I’ll think about it.

    No one comments enough for a whole widget.

  5. yunahalo said

    THANK YOU. It makes it much easier and more fun for everyone! Tally is changing his blog so he can have that widget too. It R T OWNZ.

Leave a Reply

 
