The Original MES

Starting new, without erasing the old..

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,258 people got lost on their way home

WTF

Posted by ekkin on Wednesday, January 17, 2007

Hehe, there’s SNOW outside! I’ll upload some pictures later for proof. I can’t believe it. And Lee gets a snow day, so I get to spend all day with him. Yea! Right now he is in the bed with Grace and they are snuggling he made me run up stairs to see her hug him. And he swears she said “Dada”. Which I believe him because she said it last night. He just wasn’t paying attention. I am not going to say it is her first word, because it could just be her normal babbling, so we will have to wait and see. And of course I want her to say “mama” first.

Leave a Reply

 
