The Original MES

Starting new, without erasing the old..

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,279 people got lost on their way home

Pedro don’t live here no more!

Posted by ekkin on Wednesday, January 17, 2007

I have had my phone number for the last 8 months and people are still calling for a Pedro Sanchez. STOP CALLING ME!!!!!!!!!

4 Responses to “Pedro don’t live here no more!”

  1. yunahalo said

    Ok. So when are you gonna call me?

  2. elmo76544 said

    WHat! Why don’t you call me you smelly pirate hooker!

  3. Alec said

    I remember Jesus called my house one time.

  4. ekkin said

    Alec you are stupid and not funny

Leave a Reply

 
