The Original MES

Starting new, without erasing the old..

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,258 people got lost on their way home

Posted by ekkin on Wednesday, January 17, 2007

I was a little peturbed about being bashed for my opinions AGAIN and so I was sitting on the couch watching tv. Then I look to my right and saw my hubby looking so cute and sweet wearing his uniform, passed out. It made me laugh. Then I looked at Molly, the dog, laying with her head in his lap. Then I looked at my baby Grace alseep in my arms. She woke up and smiled at me. Then I realised. This blog doesn’t really mean a damn thing to me. I may not have a lot of hits, or have anything really to talk about all the time. But I have Lee and Grace, and that makes me happy. I love my family! Oh and in case I for some reason forgot to tell everyone earlier, Grace’s tooth is almost all the way in. And she loves to bite. Which sucks. My head still hurts.

One Response to “…”

  1. parasol said

    No offense, but when you give an opinion, or make a statement, you have to expect a rebuttal. Newtonian law applies here, just like everywhere else.

Leave a Reply

«
 
