The Original MES

Starting new, without erasing the old..

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,258 people got lost on their way home

PISSED OFF

Posted by ekkin on Tuesday, January 16, 2007

I didn’t have time to write about this when I first saw it on Fox News and I have time to cool off, but I am still pissed off. These two girls and a boy decided it would be fun to videotape themselves beating someone up for myspace. While the boy held the video camera, the two girls beat the shit out of a innocent girl they passed on the street. These are high school girls, but I am NOT talking about a high school pussy fight ( I hate that word, but it’s the only one that fits). They had her on the ground punching and kicking her as she tried to protect herself. I couldn’t breathe after I saw it, I was so fucking angry. That little girl, put through that for fucking myspace! And the two girls are getting charged with harrassment. HARRASSMENT! Try fucking battery or ASSAULT! Harrassment is not enough, these BITCHES should do fucking time. Juvie at least. They will NEVER learn their lesson and everyone will think it’s okay to do shit like that and it’s NOT. They need to make them an example. I swear if that EVER happened to Grace I would go to jail. If you think I am kidding, then you don’t know me at all. I know I am not strong, but I don’t fight fair. I would pull a blanket party on those two girls with a fucking baseball bat. Then before I got arrested I would beat the shit out of their parents for raising kids like that. It makes me SICK! I was going to look up the video but Grace is hungry. I will do it later.

One Response to “PISSED OFF”

  1. yunahalo said

    DON’T look it up! All that will do is give them more hits… and that was all they were really after in the first place! Boycott the video… give them NO exposure.

Leave a Reply

 
