The Original MES

Starting new, without erasing the old..

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,310 people got lost on their way home

I have the cutest most AWESOME baby in the world!!!!!

Posted by ekkin on Wednesday, January 10, 2007

I am NOT joking. And to prove this I have pictures for you! When Grace gets upset, her face turns red. Well, today, I went to pick her fussy butt up and right smack in the middle of her forehead was a red heart. I am NOT joking (I like saying that, lol…that’s hot). I have pictures to prove it. Unfortunaly the only pic that you can cleary see the heart is not a great photo, so I am including an extra photo to show how cute and awesome Grace really is….

Now bask in the sheer greatness of my child. You should consider yourself lucky to be able to lay eyes on such a beautiful little being..

and no I am not this neurotic, I just love Gracie.

One Response to “I have the cutest most AWESOME baby in the world!!!!!”

  1. […] that don’t go together The new cool thing to do Alec, you suck and I hate you Sarah loves me… I have the cutest most AWESOME baby in the world!!!!! Is your dog missing? Since it seems to be a trend…. Mortal Enemies The burrito of death…or at […]

Leave a Reply

 
