The Original MES

Starting new, without erasing the old..

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,310 people got lost on their way home

I love New York!

Posted by ekkin on Tuesday, January 9, 2007

YES!!!! I am a total Flavor of Love fan, but I have to say the season of “I love New York” on VH1 is going to be AWESOME! I freaking LOVE her! Everyone needs to watch this show. It comes on Monday night. She is freaking hilarious. Anyway, had to show my love. I just watched the premiere and it was great!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
