The Original MES

Starting new, without erasing the old..

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,279 people got lost on their way home

blaza blaza

Posted by ekkin on Friday, January 5, 2007

Well, I am going to the gym today…yea. I am actually excited about it, but there may be a tiny problem. I went to the baby barn today during Lee’s lunchbreak. When I got back…only gone for 20 minutes, Grace was SCREAMING. I am not joking, it wasn’t crying, it was screaming. And there was NOTHING wrong with her. I came in, and picked her up from her Daddy and she stopped. She just wanted me. She is so freaking spoiled… I guess it’s my fault. Ok, I know it’s my fault. I love her so much, but she needs to go to her Daddy too. I hope she doesn’t flip out this evening, so I can go to the gym more than just this one time.

Leave a Reply

 
