The Original MES

Starting new, without erasing the old..

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,258 people got lost on their way home

Since it seems to be a trend….

Posted by ekkin on Friday, December 22, 2006

lately in blogs to write about things you hate, I don’t want to be left out! I hate people in general most of the time. Don’t get me wrong, I don’t hate them without reason. Here are the reasons that I completely hate strangers at first sight (or shortly there after).
1. People in Walmart (or other stores) that walk in front of you VERY slowly. I want to plow these people over, but Lee won’t let me.

2. People that tailgate, or people I have to tailgate because they are going 10 miles under the speed limit.

3. People that cough near or within a 100 ft distance of my baby. I hate this expecially when it’s a child, your parents need to beat you.

4. People who write checks at the store when they are only buying five things. Scratch that, people who write checks regardless of the numbers of items.

5. Fast Food “workers”- I should not have to explain this one, you should know what I am talking about!

6. Cashiers that are talking on the phone or a friend in the store and completely ignoring you.

7. People who say dude.

8. Thirteen year old girls in Walmart dressed like hoochie mamas (ie- mini skirt and bare midrif halters). I hate it even more when they are with their parents. I could understand their part if the slut had snuck out in the get-up. But you condone it? Hope you enjoy being young Grandparents (I would beat Grace).

9. Myspace users who try to spam on me (next blog will explain this one!)

10. People who have those little tiny ear peices for their cellphones and you think they are talking to you. And if you happen to be in a good mood and say something back they look at you either like you are crazy or like they are scared.

2 Responses to “Since it seems to be a trend….”

  1. elmo76544 said

    You go girl!

  2. ekkin said

    OMG, my husband is gay!

Leave a Reply

 
