The Original MES

Starting new, without erasing the old..

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,280 people got lost on their way home

sucks

Posted by ekkin on Thursday, December 21, 2006

my throat hurts. Which good be nothing, or something really bad. I get strep (spelling?) throat a lot. But last year I got it worse. My throat didn’t even hurt, but I had a rash on my neck. I didn’t think anything of it, but my throat was itching so I looked at it. I am not going to describe what it looked like, it’s disgusting, figure it out on your own. anyway, I went to the doctor, and I had Scarletta (spelling?). It’s a type of Scarlet Fever. Basically the same thing, but without a fever. Unfortunaly for Lee, he got the fever. So my husband can now say he has had Scarlet Fever, a illness that use to kill people (or blind them like Laura Ingall’s sister, Mary). What sucked the most was the itching. Anyway, I am trying to make a doctor’s appointment because I need to know what it is considering I don’t want to give it to Grace… if I haven’t already. Oh, crap…

Leave a Reply

 
