The Original MES

Starting new, without erasing the old..

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,310 people got lost on their way home

Dear Santa….

Posted by ekkin on Wednesday, December 20, 2006

I have been really good this year. I have been an awesome wife and mommy and I DID NOT smoke for the majority of the year….that deserves a gift, or several, eh? Okay, here’s my list old man and you better deliver or when Grace gets older (but still is young) I’ll tell that you don’t exist and a little of your soul will die!

1. A maid that will work for free and not complain.
2. A pair of size 3 jeans that I can fit in.
3. Unlimited supply of diapers and wipes.
4. An SUV… perferably a Navigator or Tahoe…when leather interior and dvd players.
5. 1 million dollars

3 Responses to “Dear Santa….”

  1. sevenishy said

    hey a LONG time ago you told me to get one adn I did and i didnt remember till just now that i even had one. well anyways, I have one… and good luck getting santa to bring you those presents… lol
    -Courtney

  2. yunahalo said

    Call me…
    Oh, Santa is dead. We saw a show about it. We saw his BONES.
    Tally wanted to make sure I told you that. Cuz he’s mean.

  3. yunahalo said

    Grrr, I’m an idiot, I’ll tell ya about it when you call!

Leave a Reply

 
