The Original MES

Starting new, without erasing the old..

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,279 people got lost on their way home

…..

Posted by ekkin on Monday, December 18, 2006

I feel like prue crap. My stomach has been in my throat since 6 am. I felt so bad, I bought a pregnancy test, lol. It said negative, which was a relief. Grace is only 5 months old, and I want to do some things before we have another, like college and sleeping through the night. I am working on my Christmas cards at the moment. We weren’t able to take family pictures this year, but I did put a picture of Grace in all the cards. I hope everyone like it. She’s “standing” in Lee’s lap, wearing his Colts cap backwards. She is smiling really cute like. I love it! I think I am going to go throw up now!

One Response to “…..”

  1. yunahalo said

    Hey tard. I made a blog. I know, I can’t believe it either. Call me and tell me how this dumb site works!

Leave a Reply

 
